Draw with me – Christmas

This month we are drawing Christmas and linking up with Draw With Me over at This Mummy Loves.

So this year I think Wild Daughter will really get Christmas… she is asking every day if Father Christmas is here whenever there is a knock at the door.

For our drawing we chose Gingerbread Men as something quite Christmasey.

I drew Gingerbread Men and she decorated Shoes and Buttons (her choice).

photo-10

Plus a Christmas tree that she decorated with baubles.

The glorious picture was promptly scrunched up, put into a silver bowl and became soup which I had to eat. Oh I love her blossoming imagination 🙂

drawwithme

 

One thought on “Draw with me – Christmas

Leave a Reply

