New Beginnings

We are about to embark on a new beginning…. A house move to that “Forever Family Home”. I’ve decided to set up this blog to go with the new life I keep insisting we will have “In the new house…”. In The New House I will create wonderful food from scratch to feed my family, make healthy snacks for Wild Daughter (aged 2) and embark on baby led weaning of Wild Son (5 months). In The New House I will set up creative activities, sensory play and allow lots of messy fun. So come with me when I completely fail to do any of them 😉

Leave a Reply

